2021 Federal Election

All of the following candidates:

have signed the Stand.earth pledge to stop TMX

are committed to implementing all 94 of the Truth and Reconciliation Commission calls to action

have experience in grassroots organizing

will work to stop fossil fuel subsidies and new infrastructure projects

recognize the importance of equity and Indigenous sovereignty

have clearly demonstrated themselves to be authentic, passionate climate justice champions

Bonita Zarrillo
Port Moody-Coquitlam

Peter Julian
New Westminster-Burnaby

Avi Lewis
West Vancouver-Sunshine Coast-Sea to Sky Country

Anjali Appadurai
Vancouver Granville

Devyani Singh
Vancouver Quadra

Laura Dupont
Coquitlam-Port Coquitlam